About this course

Wed, 21 Apr - Wed, 14 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:15

Improver, Intermediate

£105.00

£115.00



Notes from the coach

A fun U12 group for children playing once or twice a week and really enjoying their tennis! They will be coached on forehands, backhands, serves and volleys. They will be working towards playing matches competently and enjoying some singles and doubles play.



Sessions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full