About this course

Thu, 22 Apr - Thu, 15 Jul 2021

18:00 - 19:00

9 - 11 years old

Beginner, Improver

£63.00

£73.00



Notes from the coach

A fun green ball group for children either starting out playing a bit more tennis, and those who are already really enjoying it! They will be coached on forehands, backhands, serves and volleys with the goal of them enjoying the sport and developing the skills to be able to play a game of tennis with their friends!



Sessions

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 20 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full