About this course

Thu, 09 Jan - Thu, 02 Apr 2020

17:00 - 18:00

18 & UNDER

All

£72.00

£82.00



Notes from the coach

A FUN AND SOCIAL GROUP FOR U16'S & U18'S, THEY IMPROVE THEIR TECHNIQUE BUT ALSO ENJOY A REALLY FUN, SOCIABLE ENVIRONMENT! LOTS OF ONCE A WEEK PLAYERS WHO ARE ENJOYING THEIR TENNIS!



Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG

 

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Maplemeade
Kings Drive
Bishopston
BRISTOL
Avon
BS7 8JG

Tel. 07808705287

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable