About this course

Wed, 21 Apr - Wed, 14 Jul 2021

16:30 - 18:00

11 - 14 years old

Improver, Intermediate

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

A fun U14 squad for children/teens who enjoy their tennis and play once or twice a week! A great group to improve technique and doubles play and enjoy some active social time as well! Note this group is now 1.5 hours so that they have some time to develop their doubles play at the end of sessions.



Sessions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full