About this course

Thu, 09 Jan - Thu, 02 Apr 2020

16:00 - 17:00

12 & UNDER

All

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

A group for children that have been playing green ball, or recently started playing tennis but who are under 12 so have the goal of developing technically so that they can play competently on the yellow ball. A good group for children that haven't been playing for long!



Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG

 

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Maplemeade
Kings Drive
Bishopston
BRISTOL
Avon
BS7 8JG

Tel. 07808705287

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable