About this course

Mon, 06 Jan - Mon, 30 Mar 2020

16:00 - 17:00

UNDER 8

All

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

A FUN COURSE FOR 8 AND UNDERS TO EITHER START PLAYING ONCE A WEEK, OR TO BEGIN TO DEVELOP THEIR RALLYING SKILLS, SERVING AND LEARNING HOW TO PLAY RED BALL MATCHES!



Sessions

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG

 

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Maplemeade
Kings Drive
Bishopston
BRISTOL
Avon
BS7 8JG

Tel. 07808705287

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable