About this course

Mon, 19 Apr - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:00

5 - 8 years old

Beginner, Improver

£84.00

£94.00



Notes from the coach

A fun red ball group for children either starting out playing a bit more tennis, and those who are really enjoying it and wanting to play once a week! They will be coached on forehands, backhands, serves and volleys with the goal of them enjoying the sport and learning both ball and racket skills and learning how to play a mini game of tennis!



Sessions

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full