About this course

Mon, 19 Apr - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:30

7 - 9 years old

Improver, Intermediate

£90.00

£100.00



Notes from the coach

A group to encourage girls aged 7 - 9 to learn to train and work hard to develop technique and enjoy competing and playing matches! We will be working on building their confidence and rallying well with good serve technique as well as having fun!



Sessions

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable