About this course

Wed, 21 Apr - Wed, 14 Jul 2021

17:30 - 18:30

9 - 10 years old

Beginner, Improver

£84.00

£94.00



Notes from the coach

A fun green ball group for children either starting out playing a bit more tennis, and those who are already really enjoying it! They will be coached on forehands, backhands, serves and volleys with the goal of them enjoying the sport and developing the skills to be able to play a game of tennis with their friends!



Sessions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£84.00

(£94.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£94.00 for non-members)