About this course

Tue, 07 Jan - Tue, 31 Mar 2020

17:00 - 18:00

12 & UNDER

All

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

A FUN GROUP FOR THOSE U12 GIRLS WHO ARE GAINING CONFIDENCE, AND ENJOYING THEIR TENNIS! WE WORK ON TECHNIQUE ON ALL SHOTS AND DEVELOP THE CONFIDENCE TO PLAY POINTS AND DOUBLES!



Sessions

Tue, 07 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG

 

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Maplemeade
Kings Drive
Bishopston
BRISTOL
Avon
BS7 8JG

Tel. 07808705287

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable