About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 13 Nov 2021

09:00 - 10:00

Beginner, Improver

£4.00 per session



Notes from the coach

A really fun way to introduce our child to tennis and develop their hand-eye coordination and ball skills! They will get a positive and fun introduction to the sport and develop skills that will stay with them! In this group they will also learn to serve and continue to develop their rallying skills.



Choose your sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.