Saturday 9:00am (Ages 9-10)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£140.00 for members and
£154.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Ember Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07708704216
Email: tennis.blundell@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Rob Blundell

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game.

Classes:

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Ember Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ember Tennis Club

Adj to 2 Grove Way
ESHER
Surrey
KT10 8HL

Tel. 07803086606

Get directions