Saturday 12:00pm - Intermediate

Spaces are available

This course costs
£140.00 for members and
£196.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Ember Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07708704216
Email: tennis.blundell@gmail.com

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Rob Blundell

Intermediate sessions focus on developing competitive Singles and Doubles play with an emphasis on sound technique, implementing and adapting tactics as well as movement patterns.

Classes:

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Ember Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ember Tennis Club

Adj to 2 Grove Way
ESHER
Surrey
KT10 8HL

Tel. 07803086606

Get directions