About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

18:00 - 19:00

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£94.50

£105.00



Notes from the coach

This is aimed for 10+ year-olds who are ready to test their skills on a full-size court. Our approach to helping children into the sport makes it far easier for them to develop their skills and progress with their tennis. Their confidence will grow as they progress through the stages. They'll get all the benefits of regular physical activity too, their work on the court will help them to keep fit, healthy and happy. They'll learn the fair play values of tennis as well – these encourage good behaviour and sportsmanship.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£94.50

(£105.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£94.50 per person

(£105.00 for non-members)