About this course

Fri, 23 Apr - Fri, 09 Jul 2021

18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate, Advanced

£165.00



Notes from the coach

This is an invite only session exclusive for Putney Junior School students.



Sessions

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 07 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 14 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 21 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 28 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 07 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 14 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 21 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 28 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list