About this course

Sat, 17 Apr - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

09:00 - 09:30

Beginner, Improver

£110.00



Notes from the coach

Introduction to tennis using light-weight rackets, red balls and a smaller court. An excellent way to develop co-ordination, racket and ball skills and basic stroke technique. Lots of fun games including a selection of activity stations designed to provide a variety of tennis related learning experiences – the emphasis is very much on FUN.



Sessions

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 29 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 29 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Emma Wells Tennis

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£110.00

per person

10 sessions

£110.00 per person