The Oak Montessori 2-4 years tots session

About this course

Tue, 07 Sep - Tue, 07 Dec 2021

15:00 - 16:00

Beginner, Improver

£90.00



Notes from the coach

The Oak Montessori School tots session. Introduction to tennis using light-weight rackets, red balls and a smaller court. An excellent way to develop co-ordination, racket and ball skills and basic stroke technique. Lots of fun games including a selection of activity stations designed to provide a variety of tennis related learning experiences – the emphasis is very much on FUN.



Sessions

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Wimbledon Park

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:00

Wimbledon Park

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:00 - 16:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Wimbledon Park
home park road, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list