About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 06 Dec 2021

19:00 - 20:00

Improver, Intermediate

£81.00

£90.00



Notes from the coach

This is an invite only session exclusive for Putney Junior School students.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£81.00

(£90.00 for non-members)
per person

6 sessions

£81.00 per person

(£90.00 for non-members)