About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£94.50

£105.00



Notes from the coach

This level allows players to develop a rounded game whilst learning a range of techniques and tactics. For players progressing from mini tennis and have developed their skills sufficiently to move to a full size court with low compression balls. Equipment and court size are adapted to cater for the ability of players. Sessions cover co-ordination and movement, progressive development of the strokes, basic rules and tactics.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£94.50

(£105.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£94.50 per person

(£105.00 for non-members)