About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

12:00 - 13:00

Improver, Intermediate

£105.00



Notes from the coach

A lunchtime work out! Bring your racket or borrow one of ours. Think lots of drills, lots of hitting shots and fast paced activities working every shot in the game.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full