15+

Spaces are available

This course costs £36.40 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Faringdon Tennis Club on:
Tel 07749249555
Email mattw88@hotmail.com

About the course

Age level: 15+

Coach: Matt

Classes:

Thu 14 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 21 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 28 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 05 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 12 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 19 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 02 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 09 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 16 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 23 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 30 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 07 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club
Thu 14 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Faringdon Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Faringdon Tennis Club

Folly Sports Park
Stanford Road
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 8BF

Tel. 01367241707

Get directions