Club Information

The information on these tabs is provided so that members can familiarise themselves with the rules, policies and operation of The Club.

Note the key contacts for the Club are:

General Enquiries:

     [email protected]   or

     Jill Holland on 01428 724728

Membership Enquiries:

    [email protected]   or

    Charlotte Evans on 07765 298 752 


Welfare & Safeguarding Enquiries:

   [email protected]     or  

    Emma Black