Cuddington and Sandiway Tennis Club

Led by Head Coach John Whitehall and his coaching team we offer an extensive Junior Coaching Programme at Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club.

We welcome children from age 2-16 to join the programme regardless of their ability.

 

JUNIORS 

Introductory tennis for Kids sessions planned (for people new to the program) - This is the best introductory offer that we are able to organise for £29.99 you recieve 6 x tennis coaching sessions, a racket, ball set, personalised tee shirt and goodies when you arrive.

To book click the link- 

Tue 30 Apr 6 x weeks

Tue 11 Jun 6 x weeks

Sat 29 Jun 1pm 6 x weeks

Sat 29 Jun 2pm 6 x weeks

 

Monday

Monday 4.15-5.15. Start date April 15th

Monday 5.15-6.15pm. Start date April 15th

Monday 6.15-7.15pm start date April 15th

 

Tuesday

Junior Squad 4.30pm with coach Alex (by invitation)

Tuesday 5.30-6.30pm. Start date April 16th 

 

Wednesday

8&Under 4.30pm with coach Aidan 

Mini Squad 5.30pm with coach Aidan (by invitation)

 

Friday

Junior Squad 4.30pm with coach Alex (by invitation)

Friday 5-6pm. Start date April 19th 

Friday 6-7pm. Start date April 19th

 

 

ADULTS 

 

Tuesday adult day time session 

Adult Tuesday 10am 6 week course

Tuesday pay as you go option 

Tue 16 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Tue 07 May

Tue 14 May

 

Wednesday cardio tennis sessions 

Wednesday 18th April 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 24th April 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 1st May 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 8th May 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 15th May 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd May 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 29th May 7.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 5th June 7.30-8.30pm

 

Saturday Adult coaching 

Adult coaching 11-12noon 4 week term £25

Saturday pay as you go option 

Sat 27th  April 

Sat 4th May 

Sat 11th May 

Sat 18th May 

 

 

Communication for sessions is done via our whatsapp groups and email, ask your coach to ensure you are included so you don't miss out on any important notifications.

 

If you have any questions regarding the coaching programme you can contact us on:

John Whitehall - 07715 520340

hello@firstadvantagetennis.com