Tuesday 9-14yrs Cuddington

Spaces are available

This course costs
£72.00 for members and
£84.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact First Advantage Tennis on:
Tel: 07841830433
Email: hello@firstadvantagetennis.com

About the course

Age level: 9-14

Coach: John Whitehall

Junior Tennis for 9-14yrs Progressive sessions based on competencies such as racket skills, rallying, co-ordination & body movement.

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 15 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 22 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 29 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 05 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 12 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 19 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 26 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 05 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 12 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 19 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Tue 26 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club

Norley Road Playing Fields
Norley Road
Cuddington
NORTHWICH
Cheshire
CW8 2LB

Tel. 01606882976

Get directions