Friday 9-14yrs Cuddington

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact First Advantage Tennis on:
Tel: 07841830433
Email: hello@firstadvantagetennis.com

About the course

Age level: 9-14yrs

Coach: John Whitehall

Junior Tennis for 9-14yrs Progressive sessions based on competencies such as racket skills, rallying, co-ordination & body movement.

Classes:

Fri 11 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 18 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 25 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 01 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 08 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 15 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 22 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 01 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 08 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 15 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 22 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club
Fri 29 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cuddington & Sandiway Tennis Club

Norley Road Playing Fields
Norley Road
Cuddington
NORTHWICH
Cheshire
CW8 2LB

Tel. 01606882976

Get directions