Group 1

Spaces are available

This course costs
£40.00 for members and
£50.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Forres Tennis Club on:
Tel 07803035662
Email ftcjuniors@outlook.com

About the course

Classes:

Tue 17 Apr 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 24 Apr 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 01 May 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 08 May 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 15 May 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 22 May 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 29 May 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 05 Jun 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 12 Jun 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 - 16:15 Forres Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Forres Tennis Club

Albert Street
FORRES
Morayshire
IV36 1PR

Tel. 07762619896

Get directions