About this course

Thu, 18 Apr - Thu, 01 Aug 2019

17:00 - 18:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

Free

Elizabeth Cubitt



Notes from the coach

PLEASE NOTE THIS COURSE IS ONLY FREE TO CLUB MEMBERS. It is a GREAT OFFER as all the sessions are INCLUDED in the PRICE of JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP. Please contact LIZ CUBITT, CLUB COACH for more details. Developing Basic Tennis Skills by Improving Technique & Footwork, Introducing some Matchplay and Tactics.



Sessions

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Elizabeth Cubitt

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07435296660



Where to find us

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
badingham road, framlingham, woodbridge, SUFFOLK IP13 9HS

 

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Badingham Road
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9HS

Tel. 01728720162

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable

Close

Choose a Suffolk LTA venue to visit