Mini Orange/Green Beginners & Improvers Age 8-10

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07435296660
Email: lizzie.cubitt@icloud.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Elizabeth Cubitt

PLEASE NOTE THIS COURSE IS ONLY FREE TO CLUB MEMBERS. It is a GREAT OFFER as all the sessions are INCLUDED in the PRICE of JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP. Please contact LIZ CUBITT, CLUB COACH for more details. Developing Basic Tennis Skills by Improving Technique & Footwork, Introducing some Matchplay and Tactics.

Classes:

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club

Badingham Road
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9HS

Tel. 01728720162

Get directions