Cardio

Spaces are available

This course costs
£91.00 for members and
£117.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Frances Allberry on:
Tel: 07931703134
Email: frances_allberry@hotmail.com

About the course

Age level: 16+

Coach: Frances Allberry

High energy fitness class to music on court. Hit dozens of balls & burn hundreds of calories!

Classes:

Sun, 08 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Meadowview Road
London
Surrey
SW20 9AN

Tel. 07743226500

Get directions