Close

About this course

Fri, 04 Sep - Fri, 11 Dec 2020

18:00 - 19:00

Improver, Intermediate, Advanced

£71.50

£93.50

Stephen Marcelle



Notes from the coach

Junior Tennis sessions will be tailored to suit the attendees but will cover the tactics and techniques to become proficient in tennis. We want to encourage the players to have fun and begin to compete.



Sessions

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Frome Selwood Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Stephen Marcelle

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01225 384247



Where to find us

Frome Selwood Tennis Club
somerset road, frome, SOMERSET BA11 1HX



Venue facilities

  • Toilets

Book today for just

£71.50

(£93.50 for non-members)
per person

6 sessions

£71.50 per person

(£93.50 for non-members)