All committee members serve on a voluntary basis to support the Grange LTC. 

President: Henry Timms

Vice-President: Jo Matkin

Chairman: Jo Matkin

Vice Chairman: Steve Ward

Hon. Treasurer: Paul Cross

Hon. Secretary: Jane Bullivant

Grounds Secretary: Henry Timms

Assistant Grounds Secretary: Dave Barnes

Team Captains:

Mens A Team Captain: Tilo Scheel

Mens B Team Captain: Dave Burt

Mens C Team Captain: Tom Fairlie

Ladies A Team Captain: Justina Bramall

Mixed A Team Captain: Di Millar

Junior Coordinator: Dave Burt

Head Coach: Dave Barnes

Welfare Officer: Justina Bramall

Media/Publicity Officer:  Andy Hollyhead/Jane Bullivant

Social Secretary: Kate Barnes Cross

Tournament Secretary: Vacant but covered by Justina Bramall

Newsletter: Vacant but covered by Jane Bullivant

Health & Safety Officer: Vacant

General Committee: Malcolm Williams

Development Sub-committee: Simon Bullivant and   Dave Barnes