About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

16:00 - 17:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£42.50

Andy Boyle



Notes from the coach

Fun mini Tennis class for children ages 5-8. Lots of emphasis on building coordination, leaning strong technique for Tennis and playing fun games. If any sessions need to be cancelled due to another lockdown, we will make them up at a later date.



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Larkhall Park

Larkhall Park

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Larkhall Park

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Andy Boyle

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07801999230



Where to find us

Larkhall Park
courland grove, london, SW8 2PX

Course full

Course full