About this course

Tue, 19 Apr - Tue, 12 Jul 2022

11:00 - 12:00

From 18 years old

Beginner, Improver

Free

Free

Lauren Beech

Everyone



Notes from the coach

All sessions will be taken by fully qualified and accredited Coaches. Any sessions lost due to bad weather will result in make-up sessions following the final week where possible and credit if not available.



Sessions

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 26 Apr 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Lauren Beech

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07960347660



Where to find us

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
off kings road, shalford, shalford, guildford, SURREY GU4 8JU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable