About this course

Thu, 21 Apr - Thu, 14 Jul 2022

12:30 - 14:00

From 18 years old

Improver, Intermediate

£180.00

£204.00

Everyone



Notes from the coach

All sessions will be taken by fully qualified and accredited Coaches. Any sessions lost due to bad weather will result in make-up sessions following the final week where possible and credit if not available.



Sessions

Thu, 21 Apr 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:30 - 14:00 Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Apr 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 May 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:30 - 14:00

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:30 - 14:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07792761595



Where to find us

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club
off kings road, shalford, shalford, guildford, SURREY GU4 8JU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable