Team Tennis

Hampton in Arden Tennis Club belongs to the Coventry Lawn Tennis League. The club's league fixtures are arranged for participating tennis clubs by the Coventry Lawn Tennis League itself. The rules used by the league are available here for download and viewing.

Fixtures for 2021

Fixtures for the 2022 season will appear here in the Spring of 2022.

The tennis section currently enters 5 mens and 4 ladies teams in the Coventry and District Lawn Tennis League:


Team Captain Contact
Ladies 1st Team
Ladies Premier
Louise Tomlin Contact number: mobile: 07967 656229
Email: [email protected]
Ladies 2nd Team
Ladies Division 2
Carol Grant Contact number: mobile:07736 601295
Email: [email protected]
Ladies 3rd Team
Ladies Division 3
Catherine McElholm Contact number: 07747 775218
Email: [email protected]
Ladies 4th Team Karen Vithanage Contact number: 07853 947297
Mens 1st Team
Mens Premier Division
Tony Eccleston Contact number: 07970 499142
Email: [email protected]
Mens 2nd Team
Mens Division 2
Stuart Hamilton  Contact number:
Mens 3rd Team
Mens Division 3
  Contact number: 
Mens 4th Team
Mens Division 5
Dan Rowlands Contact number: 07850 224121
Email: [email protected]
Mens 5th Team
Mens Division 6
John van der Rest Contact number: 07813 101 831 (m)
Email: [email protected]