Group Coaching

Contact 07825 155349 or info@hollandparktennis.com

All groups after 4pm will be on court 1 and 2 under the floodlights. Weekend groups will be on the lower courts 5 and 6 unless specified. Please contact the office on 02076022226 if you are unsure which court to go to.

We've found 21 courses

Ladies Morning Tuesday 10am

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Course details

  • Tue 23 Apr - Tue 28 May 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • £120.00

Tennis Tuesdays

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Next session: Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Course details

  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £15.00

Tuesday Beginner 7pm

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Tue 26 Mar - Tue 30 Apr 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £30.00

Tuesday Intermediate 8pm

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Tue 19 Mar - Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • £15.00

Wednesday Intermediate 7pm

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed 10 Apr - Wed 15 May 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £60.00

Wednesday Beginner 7pm

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Adults

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Wed 10 Apr - Wed 15 May 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £60.00

Wednesday Intermediate 8pm

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed 20 Mar - Wed 24 Apr 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • £15.00

Wednesday Advanced 8pm

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Wed 27 Mar - Wed 15 May 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • £60.00

Rusty Rackets

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Course details

  • Thu 25 Apr - Thu 30 May 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £75.00

Advantage Tennis Training

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Next session: Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Course details

  • Thu 25 Apr 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:30
  • £25.00