About this course

Fri, 17 Sep - Fri, 03 Dec 2021

09:00 - 10:00

All

Free

Camilla Wimble



Sessions

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Hollybush Tennis Centre

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Camilla Wimble

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01959523377



Where to find us

Hollybush Tennis Centre
holly bush lane, sevenoaks, KENT TN13 3UX



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list