About this course

Wed, 15 Sep - Wed, 01 Dec 2021

19:30 - 20:30

From 16 years old

Intermediate

Free

James Dunn



Notes from the coach

Welcome to The Hollybush Tennis Centre Adult coaching programme provided by The John Heuerman Tennis Academy. We hope you enjoy the course run by one of the LTA accredited coaches. Thank you.



Sessions

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Hollybush Tennis Centre

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Hollybush Tennis Centre

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 19:30 - 20:30


Need more information?

Coach: James Dunn

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01959523377



Where to find us

Hollybush Tennis Centre
holly bush lane, sevenoaks, KENT TN13 3UX



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list