2020 LTA Awards Presentation at Hoole LTC

Share this

Hoole LTC was the venue for the LTA awards presentations for the North of England region and also for some of the National Awards. The awards were presented by the President of the LTA, David Rawlinson.

Karen Massey (Club Membership Secretary) and Iain Cadman (Club Treasurer) accepted the National and regional 'Club of the Year' awards on behalf of Hoole LTC.

The video of the event can be viwed here: