Holiday camps

Summer camps

Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5NF

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £25 per day, £125 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member discount available.

13 + Teenage Camps

Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5NF

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £45 per week

Recommended for ages 13 to 17.

Summer Camps 2nd Week

Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5NF

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £25 per day, £125 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member discount available.

Summer camps 3rd week

Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5NF

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £25 per day, £125 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member discount available.

Summer camps 4th week

Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5NF

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £25 per day, £125 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member discount available.

Summer camps 5th week

Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5NF

  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £25 per day, £125 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member discount available.