About this course

Mon, 09 Sep - Mon, 16 Dec 2019

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

Free

Michael King



Notes from the coach

Players learn to serve, rally and score with a slow ball, as well as learning the movement and co-ordination skills needed for tennis.



Sessions

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00

Huntingdon Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Michael King

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01480411412



Where to find us

Huntingdon Tennis Club
king george v playing fields, st peters road, huntingdon, CAMBRIDGESHIRE PE29 7DA

 

Huntingdon Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
St Peters Road
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 7DA

Tel. 01480411412

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable