Orange M Mon Sep to Dec 19 1700 to 1800

  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 16 Dec 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Members: £32.00 Non-members: £38.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Michael King
When:
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 16 Dec 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Sessions

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Huntingdon Tennis Club on
Tel: 01480411412
Email: admin@huntingdontennis.org.uk


Where to find us

Huntingdon Tennis Club
King George V Playing Fields, St Peters Road, HUNTINGDON, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DA

 

Huntingdon Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
St Peters Road
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 7DA

Tel. 01480411412

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable