Club Calendar 2018 - updated 04/12/2017

2018 2018
Monday 22nd Jan Committee Meeting
Monday 12th March Committee Meeting
Sunday 25th March 1 p.m. Basil Mason Final and Wimbledon Ballot Draw
Mon 9th April to Friday 13th April Turner Tennis Easter Camp
Monday 30th April Committee Meeting
Saturday 12th May GBTW Open Day
Sunday 24th June  Junior Tournament 9 a.m.  (P)
Friday 29th June Ladies Day (P)
Monday 9th July Committee Meeting
Saturday 21st July 2018 Final Day from 10 a.m. (P)
Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August Turner Tennis Summer Camp 1
Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August Turner Tennis Summer Camp 2
Monday 10th September Committee Meeting
?? September Hurst Festival
Sunday 30thSeptember Bedford Mixed Pairs Tournament 2:00 p.m. (P)
Monday 29thOctober Committee Meeting
Sunday 25th November time t.b.a. AGM

 

(P) Grass parking days