Club Calendar - updated 22/01/2019

2019

2019

Monday 4th March

Committee Meeting

Sunday 31st March

11 a.m.

Basil Mason Final and Wimbledon Ballot Draw

Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April

Turner Tennis Easter Camp

Monday 29th April

Committee Meeting

Saturday 18th May

GBTW Open Day

Friday 21st June
(provisional)

Ladies Day

(P) 

Sunday 23rd June 

9 a.m. (provisional)

Junior Tournament

(P)

Monday 8th July

Committee Meeting

Saturday 20th July 

from 10 a.m.

Final Day

(P)

Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August

Turner Tennis Summer Camp 1

Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August

Turner Tennis Summer Camp 2

Monday 9th September

Committee Meeting

Sunday 15th September

Hurst Festival

Sunday 29th September

2 p.m.

(provisional)

Bedford Mixed Pairs Tournament (P)

Monday 28th October

Committee Meeting

Sunday 1st December at 10.30 a.m.

AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(P) Grass parking days