Mini-Orange (8-9yrs) - Uddingston BTC

Spaces are available

This course costs
£50.00 for members and
£60.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact IC Tennis on:
Tel: 07759941136
Email: iancannon@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Mini Orange classes are delivered on three quarter length courts using softer balls and sessions cover technical, tactical, mental and physical aspects of tennis in a fun environment. All classes are organised and delivered by LTA qualified coaches.

Classes:

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 02 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 09 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 23 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 30 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Uddingston B&TC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Uddingston B&TC

23 Old Glasgow Road
UDDINGSTON
Lanarkshire
G71 7HF

Tel. 01698814278

Get directions