About this course

Sun, 21 Apr - Sun, 11 Aug 2024

19:00 - 20:00

From 18 years old

Intermediate

£105.00

£165.00

Everyone



Description

A course for those who have learnt the basics of the game and want to improve their skills.



Sessions

Sun, 16 Jun 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 04 Aug 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 11 Aug 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 16 Jun 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 23 Jun 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 30 Jun 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 07 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 14 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 21 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 28 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 04 Aug 2024 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 11 Aug 2024 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: coach@simplytennis.co.uk

Phone: 07561065901



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£105.00

(£165.00 for non-members)
per person

9 sessions

£105.00 per person

(£165.00 for non-members)