About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 16 Dec 2020

09:00 - 10:00

Beginner

Free

Tetyana Williams



Notes from the coach

Adult Cardio Tennis For all Levels



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Churchfields Recreation Ground

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00

Churchfields Recreation Ground

Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Tetyana Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07716 222371



Where to find us

Churchfields Recreation Ground
churchfield road, weybridge, SURREY KT1 3 8

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list