About this course

Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

09:15 - 10:15

Beginner

Free

Mike Kerr



Notes from the coach

Xpresss Adult Beginner class



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Cobham Recreation Ground

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Cobham Recreation Ground

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:15 - 10:15


Need more information?

Coach: Mike Kerr

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07716 222371



Where to find us

Cobham Recreation Ground
churchfield road, cobham, SURREY KT1 1 2

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list