About this course

Mon, 25 Apr - Mon, 18 Jul 2022

15:15 - 16:15

7 - 11 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£18.00

Keith Brown

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Exclusive class for children of St. Peter's School. Exclusive class for children of St. Peter's School. Players in year 3 to 6 only. Players meet by the exit gate at the school and parents collect from the tennis club.



Sessions

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 09 May 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 16 May 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 23 May 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 15:15 - 16:15 Henfield Tennis Club

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 09 May 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 16 May 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 23 May 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Jul 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:15 - 16:15

Henfield Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 15:15 - 16:15


Need more information?

Coach: Keith Brown

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07809892424



Where to find us

Henfield Tennis Club
henfield tennis club, northcroft, north croft,, henfield, WEST SUSSEX BN5 9QB



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list