About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

18:00 - 19:00

12 - 16 years old

All

£149.00

Julian Cousins



Notes from the coach

A mix of social play and coaching. This is full court tennis using the yellow balls. The idea is to offer a more relaxed approach to players who will be having increased workloads at school. A busy session always featuring fun, competition and learning. PLEASE NOTE:- There are 9 classes scheduled but you are only paying for 8 to offset any classes lost through poor weather.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Clapham Common

Clapham Common

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Julian Cousins

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07802851453



Where to find us

Clapham Common
bowling green cafe, clapham common west side, london, SW4 9AN

Course full

Course full