About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 08 Dec 2021

17:00 - 18:00

7 - 12 years old

All

£149.00

Julian Cousins



Notes from the coach

JuniorTennis Orange is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged 7+. It is played with shorter rackets, softer balls and courts are bigger and wider than the red stage but still smaller than full-size tennis courts allowing players to develop a rounded game whilst learning a range of techniques and tactics. See:- https://www3.lta.org.uk/LTA-Mini-Tennis/Orange/Mini-Tennis-Orange/ Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game. See:- https://www3.lta.org.uk/LTA-Mini-Tennis/Green/Mini-Tennis-Green/ For more skilled players they will advance to yellow ball.



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Clapham Common

Clapham Common

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Clapham Common

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Julian Cousins

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07802851453



Where to find us

Clapham Common
bowling green cafe, clapham common west side, london, SW4 9AN

Course unavailable

Course unavailable