About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 06 Dec 2021

16:00 - 17:00

4 - 7 years old

All

£149.00

Julian Cousins



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Red is for players aged 4-7yrs. It is played on small courts with short rackets and soft balls. It’s just like the real game and gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots. The classes are streamed into ability level to aid progression. See - https://www3.lta.org.uk/LTA-Mini-Tennis/Red/Mini-Tennis-Red/



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Clapham Common

Clapham Common

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Clapham Common

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Julian Cousins

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07802851453



Where to find us

Clapham Common
bowling green cafe, clapham common west side, london, SW4 9AN

Course full

Course full